Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.6
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Jackie
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judith
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018
    An extra toilet roll, only one supplied
    Space, home away from home
    Luvon77
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    17 May 2018

    It was a great location. Our friendly hosts were great!

    The beds in the second room were too low.
    The hosts were so friendly and helpful. The location to our event and to the local stores were so close. Loved it.
    Jelena22
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    A comfortable stay close to the best of Noosa

    The unit was very spacious and the interiors had been recently updated. We were allocated the top floor unit with beautiful views out to the Noosa hinterland. The unit was also a short walk to the shops at Noosa Junction (IGA, Target and other eateries, bars and cafes), as well as a 20 minute walk to Hastings Street and the main beach. I highly recommend a stay at Myuna - we'll be back!
    Rebecca
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    14 May 2018

    all good would definitely stay at Myuna again

    owners/managers were very accommodating/helpful/pleasant/informative
    Bernadette
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    A great place to stay in Noosa

    WiFi wasn't very good, hard to connect and then very slow.
    Perfect location, great facilities, refurbished bathroom, large living/dining area and full kitchen area.
    Bruce
    nz

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018

    Excellent accommodation and very handy to shops, beach and national park

    Jason Poon
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    grace
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabrice
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    6 May 2018

    À nice stay overall, but the apartments would need a little refresh

    The apartments are a little aged Location is so-so, about 15 / 20 mns walk to Noosa Main Beach
    Nice owners who will give you all the details you need about Noosa and the region All the amenities you need
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chanita
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    30 April 2018

    Great value for money near Noosa Junction with very welcoming hosts.

    Our unit was off the car park basement but outlook from the front room towards the pool was nice.
    The Managers were very friendly and helpful. Had great local knowledge as well. Units were good value for money.
    Kate
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    Would recommend to everyone!

    Wayne and Diane were absolutely lovely! They accommodated our requests and were such a friendly face when we arrived!
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ray
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018

    Fantastic stay with two 7 month babies

    Not that we didn't like but just for information. If you are walking then there is a hill up when returning from Hastings street (10 minutes walk). It's OK going down with a stroller but good exercise when returning :), we were fine with the walk.
    Great ground floor 1 bed garden apartment. Perfect for our stay with two 7 month old babies. Car Park located close to front door to unload and load port-a-cots and everything that goes with babies. Great sized clean apartment and lovely terrace for a wine when the children were asleep. Close and easy access to good size fantastic pool area. Great check-in and management.
    Emma
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicole
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    My son and I had a very relaxing stay particularly enjoying relaxing by the pool.

    Anita
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews